Le Coeur de SAINT PAUL


OBJECT


Townhouse
In the centre of
Saint-Paul-de-Vence

LOCATION


1 Montée de l’Église
06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence
France

SELLING PRICE


600,000 €
plus commission
(7.14% of the selling price including VAT)

AREA


approx. 120 m²
partially
useable for commercial reasons

ROOMS


5 Rooms
distributed to
4 floors

Le Coeur de SAINT PAUL


OBJECT


Townhouse
In the centre of
Saint-Paul-de-Vence


LOCATION


1 Montée de l’Église
06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence
France


SELLING PRICE


600,000 €
plus commission
(7.14% of the selling price including VAT)


AREA


approx. 120 m²
partially
useable for commercial reasons


ROOMS


5 Rooms
distributed to
4 floors


UNIQUE TOWNHOUSE FROM THE 13TH CENTURY
IN THE PICTURESQUE SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE


The townhouse with three floors, which was constructed in the 13th century, with approx. 120 m² is situated in the centre of Saint-Paul-de-Vence and has been entirely refurbished with attention to detail in 2008. With troublesome work, the antiquated building matter was masterly combined with any imaginable conveniences.

UNIQUE TOWNHOUSE FROM THE 13TH CENTURY
IN THE PICTURESQUE SAINT-PAUL-DE-VENCE


The townhouse with three floors, which was constructed in the 13th century, with approx. 120 m² is situated in the centre of Saint-Paul-de-Vence and has been entirely refurbished with attention to detail in 2008.
With troublesome work, the antiquated building matter was masterly combined with any imaginable conveniences.


OBJECT


The three-storey building was built right in the centre of the historic old town of Saint-Paul-de-Vence in the 13th century. The townhouse is unobstructed on three sides and stretches to approx. 120m² of living space altogether, with the cellar (27.5 m²), ground floor (30.5 m²), first floor (31.5 m²) and penthouse with a terrace(22.5 m² + 8 m²).

In 2008 a complete renovation of the building with a lot of attention to details was taken place, with this procedure, the entire housing technology, including electricity, wiring, sanitation, heating, air-condition, plumbing, windows, alarm system, etc. was renewed. The stylish interior/furnishing can be inherited if necessary upon consultation.

OVERVIEW


Type townhouse
Floors 3
Living space approx. 120 m²
rooms 5
heating central heating (town gas)

SQUAREMETERS


CELLAR* approx. 27,5 m²
GROUNDFLOOR* approx. 30,5 m²
1st FLOOR approx. 31,5 m²
2nd FLOOR + TERRACE approx. 22,5 m² + 8 m²

* useable for commercial reasons

OBJECT


The three-storey building was built right in the centre of the historic old town of Saint-Paul-de-Vence in the 13th century. The townhouse is unobstructed on three sides and stretches to approx. 120m² of living space altogether, with the cellar (27.5 m²), ground floor (30.5 m²),
first floor (31.5 m²) and penthouse with a terrace(22.5 m² + 8 m²). In 2008 a complete renovation of the building with a lot of attention to details was taken place, with this procedure, the entire housing technology, including electricity, wiring, sanitation, heating, air-condition, plumbing, windows, alarm system, etc. was renewed. The stylish interior/furnishing can be inherited if necessary upon consultation.

OVERVIEW


Type townhouse
Floors 3
Living space approx. 120 m²
rooms 5
heating central heating (town gas)


SQUAREMETERS


CELLAR* approx. 27,5 m²
GROUNDFLOOR* approx. 30,5 m²
1st FLOOR approx. 31,5 m²
2nd FLOOR + TERRACE approx. 22,5 m² + 8 m²

* useable for commercial reasons



CELLAR


The cellar spreads over an area of 27.5 m², with a spacious room and a small, separate toilet. Apart from the entrance through the staircase, there is also a separate entrance through a glass door towards the Rue de Doriers. The open fireplace can also be used as a ceramic furnace to melt metal and form sculptures.The windows are double glazed with anti-burglary glass.

CELLAR


The cellar spreads over an area of 27.5 m², with a spacious room and a small, separate toilet. Apart from the entrance through the staircase, there is also a separate entrance through a glass door towards the Rue de Doriers. The open fireplace can also be used as a ceramic furnace to melt metal and form sculptures.The windows are double glazed with anti-burglary glass.



GROUND FLOOR


The area of 30.5 m² at the ground floor presents a panorama view to the church. The ground floor is entirely designed as a gallery, including air-condition, hanging system for pieces of art, plus illumination on every wall und ‘iode’-projector (cold light) in the showcase. There is also a small sink hidden behind one of the walls. The windows are double glazed with anti-burglary glass.

GROUND FLOOR


The area of 30.5 m² at the ground floor presents a panorama view to the church. The ground floor is entirely designed as a gallery, including air-condition, hanging system for pieces of art, plus illumination on every wall und ‘iode’-projector (cold light) in the showcase. There is also a small sink hidden behind one of the walls. The windows are double glazed with anti-burglary glass.



1. FIRST FLOOR


The first floor stretches over an area of 31.5 m² and includes the bedroom, a walk-in closet, and a bathroom. In the bedroom, there is an air-condition installed and, orientated towards the church, there is a small balcony. The windows are double-glazed and soundproof.

FIRST FLOOR


The first floor stretches over an area of 31.5 m² and includes the bedroom, a walk-in closet, and a bathroom. In the bedroom, there is an air-condition installed and, orientated towards the church, there is a small balcony. The windows are double-glazed and soundproof.



FIRST FLOOR – BATHROOM


The bathroom on the first floor is furnished with a modern shower (renewed in 2017), as well as a sink and a toilet and has a window, which is orientated south.

FIRST FLOOR
BATHROOM


The bathroom on the first floor is furnished with a modern shower (renewed in 2017), as well as a sink and a toilet and has a window, which is orientated south.


SECOND FLOOR


The living space on the second floor is flooded with light and an integrated built-in kitchen and a terrace which is orientated west with an electrical awning. The windows in the area of the terrace are on floor level.

SECOND FLOOR


The living space on the second floor is flooded with light and an integrated built-in kitchen and a terrace which is orientated west with an electrical awning. The windows in the area of the terrace are on floor level.



SECOND FLOOR – KITCHEN


The built-in kitchen is fully equipped with a combined refrigerator-freezer, dishwasher, baking oven and a two-flamed stove, a microwave and a sink with a built-in food shredder.

SECOND FLOOR
KITCHEN


The built-in kitchen is fully equipped with a combined refrigerator-freezer, dishwasher, baking oven and a two-flamed stove, a microwave and a sink with a built-in food shredder.



SECOND FLOOR – TERRACE


The terrace on the second floor is situated towards the west and offers an amazing view over the expanses of the surroundings.

SECOND FLOOR
TERRACE


The terrace on the second floor is situated towards the west and offers an amazing view over the expanses of the surroundings.


LOCATION – OBJECT



The building is located right in the centre of the historic old town of Saint-Paul-de-Vence on the opposite side of ‘L’Église Collégiale’. The address is Place de l’Église 1. The address of the separate entrance to the cellar is Rue des Doriers 1. Saint-Paul-de-Vence is entirely car-free, though, the building can be reached by car until 10 am on a daily basis.

LOCATION
OBJECT



The building is located right in the centre of the historic old town of Saint-Paul-de-Vence on the opposite side of ‘L’Église Collégiale’. The address is Place de l’Église 1. The address of the separate entrance to the cellar is Rue des Doriers 1. Saint-Paul-de-Vence is entirely car-free, though, the building can be reached by car until 10 am on a daily basis.



LOCATION – SAIN-PAUL-DE-VENCE



Saint-Paul-de-Vence is a medieval village 12km west of Nice between Cagnes and Vence on a
rocky hill of 184m height in the green backcountry of the Côte d’Azur.

LOCATION
SAIN-PAUL-DE-VENCE



Saint-Paul-de-Vence is a medieval village 12km west of Nice between Cagnes and Vence on a
rocky hill of 184m height in the green backcountry of the Côte d’Azur.



LOCATION – ARTISTS‘ VILLAGE



The location is known as an artists’ village and is situated in the midst of a picturesque landscape of outdoor nature and vineyards. Numerous famous artists like Marc Chagall settled down here. Furthermore, Matisse, Calder and Picasso were attracted to the magical atmosphere of this place and resided in the restaurant La Colombe d’Or with its numerous pieces of art by famous guests.

LOCATION
ARTISTS‘ VILLAGE



The location is known as an artists’ village and is situated in the midst of a picturesque landscape of outdoor nature and vineyards. Numerous famous artists like Marc Chagall settled down here. Furthermore, Matisse, Calder and Picasso were attracted to the magical atmosphere of this place and resided in the restaurant La Colombe d’Or with its numerous pieces of art by famous guests.




LOCATION – SURROUNDINGS



The fortifications have been built in the 16th century and are still entirely in good condition – the numerous crooked streets and wonderful places give Saint-Paul-de-Vence with the l’Église Collegiale, the northern town gate Port Royale and the Place de la Grande-Fontaine its distinctive charm.

LOCATION
SURROUNDINGS



The fortifications have been built in the 16th century and are still entirely in good condition – the numerous crooked streets and wonderful places give Saint-Paul-de-Vence with the l’Église Collegiale, the northern town gate Port Royale and the Place de la Grande-Fontaine its distinctive charm.




ARE YOU INTERESTED IN THIS OBJECT?
PLEASE CONTACT US.


MICHAEL SCHADE IMMOBILIEN
GMBH & CO. KG

Bleibtreustraße 38/39
10623 Berlin, Germany
T +49 30 25740982
F +49 30 25740983
info@michaelschadeimmobilien.de
www.michaelschadeimmobilien.de



Contact Form

The data sent will be processed only for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.
I have read und accepted the privacy policy.


ARE YOU INTERESTED IN THIS OBJECT?
PLEASE CONTACT US.


MICHAEL SCHADE IMMOBILIEN
GMBH & CO. KG

Bleibtreustraße 38/39
10623 Berlin, Germany
T +49 30 25740982
F +49 30 25740983
info@michaelschadeimmobilien.de
www.michaelschadeimmobilien.de



Contact Form

The data sent will be processed only for the purpose of processing your request. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.
I have read und accepted the privacy policy.

EN  |  FR

Le Coeur de SAINT PAUL


OBJEKT


Townhouse
im Herzen von
Saint-Paul-de-Vence

LAGE


1 Montée de l’Église
06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence
Frankreich

KAUFPREIS


600.000 €
zzgl. Provision
(7,14 % des Kaufpreises inkl. MwSt.)

FLÄCHE


ca. 120 m²
teilweise
gewerblich nutzbar

Zimmer


5 Zimmer
verteilt auf
4 Etagen

Le Coeur de SAINT PAUL


OBJEKT


Townhouse
im Herzen von
Saint-Paul-de-Vence


LAGE


1 Montée de l’Église
06570 Saint-Paul-de-Vence
Frankreich


KAUFPREIS


600.000 €
zzgl. Provision
(7,14 % des Kaufpreises inkl. MwSt.)


FLÄCHE


ca. 120 m²
teilweise
gewerblich nutzbar


Zimmer


5 Zimmer
verteilt auf
4 Etagen


Einzigartiges Townhouse aus dem 13. Jahrhundert
im malerischen Saint-Paul-de-Vence.


Das im 13. Jahrhundert erbaute dreigeschossige Townhouse mit ca. 120 m² liegt im unmittelbaren Herzen von Saint-Paul-de-Vence und wurde im Jahr 2008 mit viel Liebe zum Detail komplett saniert. Die mühevoll aufgearbeitete Altbausubstanz wurde dabei gekonnt mit allen erdenklichen modernen Annehmlichkeiten kombiniert.

Einzigartiges Townhouse aus dem 13. Jahrhundert
im malerischen Saint-Paul-de-Vence.


Das im 13. Jahrhundert erbaute dreigeschossige Townhouse mit ca. 120 m² liegt im unmittelbaren Herzen von Saint-Paul-de-Vence und wurde im Jahr 2008 mit viel Liebe zum Detail komplett saniert. Die mühevoll aufgearbeitete Altbausubstanz wurde dabei gekonnt mit allen erdenklichen modernen Annehmlichkeiten kombiniert.


OBJEKT


Das dreigeschossige Gebäude wurde im 13. Jahrhundert im absoluten Zentrum der historischen Altstadt von Saint-Paul-de-Vence errichtet. Das auf drei Seiten alleinstehende Townhouse erstreckt sich mit insgesamt ca. 120 m² Wohnfläche auf Untergeschoss (27,5 m²), Erdgeschoss (30,5 m²), 1.Obergeschoss (31,5 m²) und Dachgeschoss mit Terrasse (22,5 m² + 8 m²).

Im Jahr 2008 erfolgte eine mit viel Liebe zum Detail vorgenommene Komplettrenovierung des Gebäudes, bei der auch die gesamte Haustechnik inklusive Elektrizität, Strom, Sanitär, Heizung, Klimaanlagen, Wasserleitungen, Fenster, Alarmanlage, etc. erneuert wurde. Die stilvolle Einrichtung / Möblierung kann bei Bedarf nach Absprache übernommen werden.

ÜBERBLICK


Haustyp Townhouse
Etagenanzahl 3
Wohnfläche ca. 120 m²
Zimmer 5
Heizung Zentralheizung (Stadtgas)

QUADRATMETER


UG* ca. 27,5 m²
EG* ca. 30,5 m²
1. OG ca. 31,5 m²
2. OG + Terrasse ca. 22,5 m² + ca. 8 m²

* gewerbliche Nutzung möglich

OBJEKT


Das dreigeschossige Gebäude wurde im 13. Jahrhundert im absoluten Zentrum der historischen Altstadt von Saint-Paul-de-Vence errichtet. Das auf drei Seiten alleinstehende Townhouse erstreckt sich mit insgesamt ca. 120 m² Wohnfläche auf Untergeschoss (27,5 m²), Erdgeschoss (30,5 m²), 1.Obergeschoss (31,5 m²) und Dachgeschoss mit Terrasse (22,5 m² + 8 m²).

Im Jahr 2008 erfolgte eine mit viel Liebe zum Detail vorgenommene Komplettrenovierung des Gebäudes, bei der auch die gesamte Haustechnik inklusive Elektrizität, Strom, Sanitär, Heizung, Klimaanlagen, Wasserleitungen, Fenster, Alarmanlage, etc. erneuert wurde. Die stilvolle Einrichtung / Möblierung kann bei Bedarf nach Absprache übernommen werden.

ÜBERBLICK


Haustyp Townhouse
Etagenanzahl 3
Wohnfläche ca. 120 m²
Zimmer 5
Heizung Zentralheizung (Stadtgas)


QUADRATMETER


UG* ca. 27,5 m²
EG* ca. 30,5 m²
1. OG ca. 31,5 m²
2. OG + Terrasse ca. 22,5 m² + ca. 8 m²

* gewerbliche Nutzung möglich



UNTERGESCHOSS


Das Untergeschoss verfügt mit einer Größe von 27,5 m² über einen großzügigen Raum mit einem kleinen separaten WC. Neben dem Zugang über das innen liegende Treppenhaus gibt es einen separaten Eingang mit Glastür zur Straße Rue de Doriers. Der offene Kamin kann auch als Keramik-Ofen genutzt werden, um Metall einzuschmelzen und Skulpturen zu formen. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus einbruchhemmenden Glas.

UNTERGESCHOSS


Das Untergeschoss verfügt mit einer Größe von 27,5 m² über einen großzügigen Raum mit einem kleinen separaten WC. Neben dem Zugang über das innen liegende Treppenhaus gibt es einen separaten Eingang mit Glastür zur Straße Rue de Doriers. Der offene Kamin kann auch als Keramik-Ofen genutzt werden, um Metall einzuschmelzen und Skulpturen zu formen. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus einbruchhemmenden Glas.



ERDGESCHOSS


Das Erdgeschoss mit seinem zur Kirche ausgerichteten Schaufenster erstreckt sich auf 30,5 m². Das Erdgeschoss ist komplett als Galerie ausgestattet mit Klimaanlage, einem Aufhängesystem für Bilder inkl. Beleuchtungssystem an allen Wänden und Iode-Projektoren (Kaltlicht) im Schaufenster. Ein kleines hinter einer Wand verstecktes Waschbecken ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus einbruchhemmenden Glas.

ERDGESCHOSS


Das Erdgeschoss mit seinem zur Kirche ausgerichteten Schaufenster erstreckt sich auf 30,5 m². Das Erdgeschoss ist komplett als Galerie ausgestattet mit Klimaanlage, einem Aufhängesystem für Bilder inkl. Beleuchtungssystem an allen Wänden und Iode-Projektoren (Kaltlicht) im Schaufenster. Ein kleines hinter einer Wand verstecktes Waschbecken ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus einbruchhemmenden Glas.



1. OBERGESCHOSS


Das 1. Obergeschoss hat eine Größe von 31,5 m² und erstreckt sich auf Schlafzimmer, Ankleidezimmer und Badezimmer. Im Schlafzimmer mit einem zur Kirche ausgerichteten kleinen Balkon ist eine Klimaanlage vorhanden. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus schallisolierendem Glas.

1. OBERGESCHOSS


Das 1. Obergeschoss hat eine Größe von 31,5 m² und erstreckt sich auf Schlafzimmer, Ankleidezimmer und Badezimmer. Im Schlafzimmer mit einem zur Kirche ausgerichteten kleinen Balkon ist eine Klimaanlage vorhanden. Die Fenster sind doppelverglast und aus schallisolierendem Glas.



1. OBERGESCHOSS – Badezimmer


Das Badezimmer im 1. OG ist mit einer modernen Dusche (2017 erneuert) sowie Waschbecken und WC ausgestattet und hat ein nach Süden ausgerichtetes Fenster.

1. OBERGESCHOSS
Badezimmer


Das Badezimmer im 1. OG ist mit einer modernen Dusche (2017 erneuert) sowie Waschbecken und WC ausgestattet und hat ein nach Süden ausgerichtetes Fenster.


2. Obergeschoss


Das lichtdurchflutete 2. Obergeschoss hat einen Wohnraum mit integrierter Einbauküche und einer nach Westen ausgerichteten Terrasse mit elektrischer Markise. Die Fenster im Terrassenbereich sind bodentief.

2. Obergeschoss


Das lichtdurchflutete 2. Obergeschoss hat einen Wohnraum mit integrierter Einbauküche und einer nach Westen ausgerichteten Terrasse mit elektrischer Markise. Die Fenster im Terrassenbereich sind bodentief.



2. Obergeschoss – Küche


Die Einbauküche ist voll ausgestattet mit Kühl-Gefrierkombination, Geschirrspülmaschine, Backofen und Herd (2-flammig), Mikrowelle und Waschbecken mit Häcksler-Funktion.

2. Obergeschoss
Küche


Die Einbauküche ist voll ausgestattet mit Kühl-Gefrierkombination, Geschirrspülmaschine, Backofen und Herd (2-flammig), Mikrowelle und Waschbecken mit Häcksler-Funktion.



2. Obergeschoss – Terrasse


Die Terrasse im 2. Obergschoss ist nach Westen ausgerichtet und bietet einen traumhaften Blick in die Weiten der umliegenden Landschaft.

2. Obergeschoss
Terrasse


Die Terrasse im 2. Obergschoss ist nach Westen ausgerichtet und bietet einen traumhaften Blick in die Weiten der umliegenden Landschaft.


LAGE – Objekt



Das Gebäude befindet sich im absoluten Zentrum der historischen Altstadt von Saint-Paul-de-Vence gegenüber der L’Église Collégiale. Die Anschrift ist Place de l’Église 1 (Googlemap). Der separate Eingang zum Untergeschoss hat die Adresse Rue des Doriers 1. Saint-Paul-de-Vence ist komplett autofrei, das Gebäude kann jedoch täglich bis 10:00 Uhr auch mit dem Auto erreicht werden.

LAGE
Objekt



Das Gebäude befindet sich im absoluten Zentrum der historischen Altstadt von Saint-Paul-de-Vence gegenüber der L’Église Collégiale. Die Anschrift ist Place de l’Église 1 (Googlemap). Der separate Eingang zum Untergeschoss hat die Adresse Rue des Doriers 1. Saint-Paul-de-Vence ist komplett autofrei, das Gebäude kann jedoch täglich bis 10:00 Uhr auch mit dem Auto erreicht werden.



LAGE – Saint-Paul-de-Vence



Saint-Paul-de-Vence ist ein mittelalterliches Dorf 12 km westlich von Nizza zwischen Cagnes und Vence auf einem felsigen Hügel mit 184 m Höhe im grünen Hinterland der Côte d’Azur.

LAGE
Saint-Paul-de-Vence



Saint-Paul-de-Vence ist ein mittelalterliches Dorf 12 km westlich von Nizza zwischen Cagnes und Vence auf einem felsigen Hügel mit 184 m Höhe im grünen Hinterland der Côte d’Azur.



LAGE – Künstlerdorf



Es ist als Künstlerdorf bekannt und befindet sich inmitten einer malerischen Landschaft von Weinbergen und freier Natur. Zahlreiche berühmte Maler wie Marc Chagall ließen sich hier nieder. Auch Matisse, Calder und Picasso fühlten sich von der magischen Atmosphäre des Ortes angezogen und residierten im Gasthaus La Colombe d’Or mit seinen zahlreichen Kunstwerken berühmter Gäste.

LAGE
Künstlerdorf



Es ist als Künstlerdorf bekannt und befindet sich inmitten einer malerischen Landschaft von Weinbergen und freier Natur. Zahlreiche berühmte Maler wie Marc Chagall ließen sich hier nieder. Auch Matisse, Calder und Picasso fühlten sich von der magischen Atmosphäre des Ortes angezogen und residierten im Gasthaus La Colombe d’Or mit seinen zahlreichen Kunstwerken berühmter Gäste.




LAGE – Umgebung



Die aus dem 16. Jahrhundert errichteten Befestigungsanlagen sind noch komplett erhalten – die zahlreichen verwinkelten Gassen und wunderschönen Plätze verleihen Saint-Paul-de-Vence mit der L’Église Collegiale, dem nördlichen Stadttor Port Royale und dem Place de la Grande-Fontaine seinen unverwechselbaren Charme.

LAGE
Umgebung



Die aus dem 16. Jahrhundert errichteten Befestigungsanlagen sind noch komplett erhalten – die zahlreichen verwinkelten Gassen und wunderschönen Plätze verleihen Saint-Paul-de-Vence mit der L’Église Collegiale, dem nördlichen Stadttor Port Royale und dem Place de la Grande-Fontaine seinen unverwechselbaren Charme.




INTERESSIEREN SIE SICH FÜR DIESES OBJEKT?
NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF.


MICHAEL SCHADE IMMOBILIENGMBH & CO. KG

Bleibtreustraße 38/39
10623 Berlin
T +49 30 25740982
F +49 30 25740983
info@michaelschadeimmobilien.de
www.michaelschadeimmobilien.de



Kontaktformular

Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden.


INTERESSIEREN SIE SICH FÜR DIESES OBJEKT?
NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF.


MICHAEL SCHADE IMMOBILIEN
GMBH & CO. KG

Bleibtreustraße 38/39
10623 Berlin
T +49 30 25740982
F +49 30 25740983
info@michaelschadeimmobilien.de
www.michaelschadeimmobilien.de



Kontaktformular

Die abgesendeten Daten werden nur zum Zweck der Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und verstanden.